Organisational Structure

Share Tweet Print More Options

Moorabool Shire Council is led by a leadership team of key staff - the Chief Executive Officer and three General Managers.

The organisation also employs third-tier managers who make up the Senior Management Team. This team manages the day-to-day operational activities of the organisation to ensure core corporate goals as stipulated in the Council Plan are being achieved.

Chief Executive Officer
General Manager - Customer Care and Advocacy
Steve Ivelja

Chief Financial Officer

Finance, Revenue
Lalitha Koya

Manager – Information & Communication Technology

Information Technology and Services
Yvonne Hanson

Manager - Governance & Risk

Governance, Risk, OH&S

Manager – ​Customer Services & Communications

Customer Service, Communications
Sally Jones
General Manager - Community Srengthening
Claire Conlon

Manager – Active Ageing & Community Access 

Day Programs, Home Care, Service Support, Respite Programs Living at Home Assessments
Tania Barry

Co-ordinator – Community & Recreation Development 

Community Development, Recreation and Sportsground Development
Sharon McArthur

Manager – Child, Youth & Family

Maternal & Child Health, Education & Care Services, Best Start, Supported Playgroups & Parents Initiatives, Youth Services
Lesley Fell

Co-ordinator – Library Services

Library Services
Andy Gaze

Co-ordinator – Community Health & Safety

Community Health & Safety
Phil Jeffrey
General Manager - Community Assets & Infrastructure
Ewen Nevett

Manager – Engineering

Capital Works, Development Engineering, Engineering Design
John Miller

Manager – Asset Management

Asset Management, Building Maintenance, Geographical Information Services
Daniel Smith

Manager – Operations

Works, Parks & Gardens
Justin Horne

Manager - Environmental Management

Waste Management, Emergency Management, Fire Management, Environmental Management