Birds in Ballan Winter Festival

Next date: Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 08:00 AM to Sunday, 28 November 2021 | 06:00 PM

BirdsinBallan2021.jpg

Birds in Ballan Winter Festival is presented by Wombat Regional Art Group. To lift community spirits in the winter months, a community art installation will be on display throughout Ballan supported by a calendar of events.

Upcoming program:
Sun 13th November - Arts Market at the Mechanics Hall and RSL Hall
Sun 13th November - Moorabool Young Artists Exhibition at the Lesley Batchelor Gallery
Sun 13th November - SWA Devonshire Tea at The Supper Room
Sun 21st November 2pm - Concert Birds in Music in Ballan @ Ballan Mechanics Hall
Sun 28th November 10:30am - Bird Talk @ the Ballan RSL Hall

For information on bookings and more, visit Birds in Ballan.

Past program:
Sat 26th June 2pm - Event Launch @ McLeans Reserve
Fri 2nd July 11am - Kids Movie 'Rio' @ Ballan Mechanics Hall
Sat 10th July 12pm - 'Birds of Prey' Leigh Valley Hawk & Owl Sanctuary @ Ballan Mechanics Hall
Sat 21st August 10am - Bird Walk @ Boar Gully Campground, Brisbane Ranges Road, Balliang
Sat 21st August 2pm - Bird Talk @ the Ballan RSL Hall

 

birdsinballan2.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

birdsinballan1.jpg

 

When

  • Saturday, 26 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - Sunday, 28 November 2021 | 06:00 PM
Tagged as: